Cancel your subscription

Important: Cancelling will remove your business from Kashoo. You will no longer be able to access its data. If you have multiple businesses, make sure to choose the correct business from the dropdown menu in upper left.

  1. Go to the Settings page by clicking on Settings in the top right corner.

2. Next go to Subscription and Billing.

3. Then click on the Cancel Subscription link at the bottom of the page.

4. Type in "cancel" and then click on the Cancel Subscription button.

Did this answer your question?