Cancel your subscription
Important: Cancelling will remove your business from Kashoo. You will no longer be able to access its data. If you cancel your subscription in the middle of a billing period, your subscription will remain active through the end of the billing period you have already paid for.
If you have multiple businesses, make sure to choose the correct business from the dropdown menu in upper left.
Go to the Settings page by clicking on Settings in the top right corner.
2. Next go to Subscription and Billing.
3. Then click on the Cancel Subscription link at the bottom of the page.
4. Type in "cancel" and then click on the Cancel Subscription button.
If you subscribed through a third party retailer, please contact the them directly to cancel your plan.